Faculty Directory

Dean Nursing

Thomas F. Fisher, PhD, OT
Dean and Professor
Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences
Indiana University South Bend

Nursing Faculty

Teresa M. Dobrzykowski, RN, PhD, AGNP-BC
Assistant Dean, Associate Professor
Director Graduate Nursing Program
Northside 456C,
(574) 520-4569
tdobrzyk@iusb.edu

Kris Flora, RN, MS
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 452,
(574) 520-4235
kkflora@iusb.edu

Angela Gatto, MSN, RNC-NIC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 450
(574) 520-4605
agatto@iusb.edu

Susan Haithcox
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 468,
(574) 520-4695
suphaith@iusb.edu

Christine Hawkins
Clinical Assisant Professor
Northside 432,
(574) 520-5557
chawkins@iusb.edu

Sharon Imes, MSN, RN, CEN, CCRN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 466,
(574) 520-4225
simes@iusb.edu

Sharon Jones, PhD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Northside 434,
(574) 520-4424
jones240@iusb.edu

Barbara Keith, MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 438,
(574) 520-4370
bkeith@iusb.edu

LeAnna LeLime, RN, MSN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 470,
(574) 520-4388
lmcleish@iusb.edu

Jennifer Loop-Miller, MSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 454,
(574) 520-4819
jloopmil@iusb.edu

Alisha Mack, MSN, FNP-BC
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 448
(574) 520-4555
alimack@iu.edu

Nicole Mentag, RN, MSN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 426,
(574) 520-5462
nmentag@iusb.edu

Lori Pajakowski, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Northside 430,
(574) 520-4153
lojcox@iusb.edu

Cynthia Sofhauser, PhD, MSN, RN, AHN-BC, CNE
Associate Professor
Northside 424,
(574) 520-4336
csofhaus@iusb.edu

Caitlin Vlaeminck, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
MSN Program Director
Northside 436,
(574) 520-4167
cwendelb@iusb.edu

Barbara White, PhD, RN, CPN
Assistant Professor
Northside 440,
(574) 520-4475
whitebj@iusb.edu

Roxanne Wolfram, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Northside 401,
(574) 520-4368
rwolfram@iusb.edu

Rebecca Zellers, DNP, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 442
(574) 520-4369
rszeller@iu.edu