Faculty Directory

Dean

Karen R. Clark, Ed D; RN
Interim Dean and Associate Professor
Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences
Indiana University South Bend
Dean and Associate Professor
School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Indiana University East

Nursing Faculty

Sue Anderson, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Northside 466,
(574) 520-4369
sanderso@iusb.edu

Kate Cerbin, RN, MSN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 450,
(574) 520-5463
lkcerbin@iusb.edu

Glenda Davidson, RN, MSN, FCN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 428,
(574) 520-4151
gledavid@iusb.edu

Teresa M. Dobrzykowski, RN, PhD, AGNP-BC
Interim Assistant Dean, Associate Professor
Interim Director Graduate Nursing Program
Northside 462,
(574) 520-4569
tdobrzyk@iusb.edu

Kris Flora, RN, MS
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 452,
(574) 520-4235
kkflora@iusb.edu

Susan Haithcox
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 468,
(574) 520-4695
suphaith@iusb.edu

Christine Hawkins
Clinical Assisant Professor
Northside 432,
(574) 520-5557
chawkins@iusb.edu

Sharon Imes, MSN, RN, CEN, CCRN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 442,
(574) 520-4225
simes@iusb.edu

Sharon Jones, PhD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor
Northside 434,
(574) 520-4424
jones240@iusb.edu

Barbara Keith, MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 438,
(574) 520-4370
bkeith@iusb.edu

LeAnna LeLime, RN, MSN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 470,
(574) 520-4388
lmcleish@iusb.edu

Jennifer Loop-Miller, MSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 454,
(574) 520-4819
jloopmil@iusb.edu

Marta Makielski, RN, MN, CCRN Alumnus
Clinical Assistant Professor/Director BSN Program
Northside 456B,
(574) 520-4242
mmakiels@iusb.edu

Nicole Mentag, RN, MSN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 426,
(574) 520-5462
nmentag@iusb.edu

Lori Pajakowski, DNP, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Northside 430,
(574) 520-4153
lojcox@iusb.edu

Joyce Palmateer, MSN, FNP-BC
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 448,
(574) 520-4555
jmmcmaho@iusb.edu

Cynthia Sofhauser, PhD, MSN, RN, AHN-BC, CNE
Associate Professor
Northside 446,
(574) 520-4336
csofhaus@iusb.edu

Caitlin Vlaeminck, MSN, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 436,
(574) 520-4167
cwendelb@iusb.edu

Barbara White, PhD, RN, CPN
Assistant Professor
Northside 440,
(574) 520-4475
whitebj@iusb.edu

Roxanne Wolfram, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor
Northside 401,
(574) 520-4368
rwolfram@iusb.edu